To completely remove an Article, select the Articles that you want to delete and move them to the Trash. Next, open the Article Trash in the Content Menu and select the Articles you want to delete. After deleting an Article, it is no longer available as it has been deleted from the database and it is not possible to undo this operation.
![]()
Беговые места
Обзор трасс Железногорска
![]()
Экипировка
В чём начать бегать?
![]()
Марафоны мира
Самые массовые забеги планеты